2016 WA Managers of Business in Education Conference

Venue: Rendezvous Grand Hotel

The 2016 Support Staff Day will be held on Wednesday 3 August 2016.

The 2016 Conference will be held on Thursday 4 August and Friday 5 August 2016.

WAMBE Conference Program 2016

Bookings can be made on the Home Page. Please select carefully as there are different costs for Members and Non Members.

All accommodation is booked direct with the Rendezvous Grand Hotel. Click the link below for bookings.

WAMBE Accommodation

For any queries please contact either:

Maria Jardine E: Maria.Jardine@education.wa.edu.au

or

Fiona Wilson E: Fiona.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au

President

Karen Davy
Belmont City College
106 Fisher Street
BELMONT WA 6104
Telephone: 08 9479 2200
Email: Karen.Davy@education.wa.edu.au

Vice President

Cheryl Brownley
Atwell College
201 Brenchley Drive
ATWELL WA 6164
Telephone: 08 9414 4300
Email: Cheryl.Brownley@education.wa.edu.au

Secretary

Suzanne Rowley
John Curtin College of the Arts
90 Ellen Street
FREMANTLE WA 6160
Telephone: 08 9433 7210
Email: Suzanne.Rowley@education.wa.edu.au

Treasurer

Rebecca Wilkinson
Financial Services
151 Royal Street
EAST PERTH WA 6004
Telephone: 08  9264 8445
Email: Rebecca.Wilkinson@education.wa.edu.au