2015 WA Managers of Business in Education Conference

Venue: Rendezvous Grand Hotel

The 2015 Support Staff Day will be held on Wednesday 10 June 2015.

The 2015 Conference will be held on Thursday 11 June and Friday 12 June 2015.

Program to coming soon…

Bookings can be made on the Home Page.

Please select carefully as there are different costs for Members and Non Members as well as options available with accommodation and without.

If you are travelling from the country and wish to book an extra night's accommodation, please contact the Rendezvous Grand Hotel and mention the Conference. You will be responsible for this booking.

NB: You will need to email Maria Jardine with details of the person you will be sharing with if opting for share accommodation.

For any queries please contact either:

Maria Jardine E: Maria.Jardine@education.wa.edu.au

or

Fiona Wilson E: Fiona.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au

President

Karen Davy
Belmont City College
106 Fisher Street
BELMONT WA 6104
Telephone: 08 9479 2200
Email: Karen.Davy@education.wa.edu.au

Vice President

Cheryl Brownley
Atwell College
201 Brenchley Drive
ATWELL WA 6164
Telephone: 08 9414 4300
Email: Cheryl.Brownley@education.wa.edu.au

Secretary

Suzanne Rowley
John Curtin College of the Arts
90 Ellen Street
FREMANTLE WA 6160
Telephone: 08 9433 7210
Email: Suzanne.Rowley@education.wa.edu.au

Treasurer

Rebecca Wilkinson
Financial Services
151 Royal Street
EAST PERTH WA 6004
Telephone: 08  9264 8445
Email: Rebecca.Wilkinson@education.wa.edu.au